St Bonaventure University Faculties – See Here

By | August 7, 2020

St Bonaventure University Faculties and Various Departments

St Bonaventure University Faculties; See the list of faculties and various departments at St Bonaventure University.

Programs Offered

Currently the Faculty of Philosophy offers two programs;

  • Diploma in Philosophy
  • Diploma in Philosophy and Religious Studies
  • BA in Philosophy (through the affiliation with Pontifical University Antonianum (PUA)

Duration of Programs

All philosophy programs take at least six academic semesters or three academic years.

For more information about the faculties and various departments please contact us on.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *